EADP Council Members

Prof. Dr. Marcel van Aken

President
Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University, the Netherlands
M.A.G.vanAken@uu.nl
www.uu.nl/staff/MAGvanAken

Ersilia Menesini

 

Past-President

Department of Educational Sciences and Psychology

University of Florence, Italy

Ersilia.Menesini@unifi.it

www.unifi.it/p-doc2-2013-200049-M-3f2a3d303b2731.html

Dagmar Strohmeier

 

President-Elect

Peer Relations, Intercultural Competence, Evaluation Research

Fachhochschule Oberösterreich, Autria

 

Dagmar.Strohmeier@fh-linz.at

research.fh-ooe.at/de/staff/29730?tab=1

Burkhard Gniewosz

 

Secretary
Department of Education
Paris - Lodron - University Salzburg, Austria

Burkhard.Gniewosz@sbg.ac.at

burkhard.gniewosz.net

Sevgi Bayram Özdemir

 

Treasurer
Center for Developmental Research
Örebro University, Sweden
Sevgi.Bayram-Ozdemir@oru.se

www.oru.se/english/employee/sevgi_bayram-ozdemirebsite

Willem Koops

 

Editor of the European Journal of Developmental Psychology

Department of Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
w.koops@uu.nl

Francesca Lionetti

 

Memberschip Officer

G. d'Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy

Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom

Francesca.Lionetti@unich.it

F.Lionetti@qmul.ac.uk

www.dnisc.unich.it/visualizza.php?type=persona&id=711

 

Loes Keijsers

 

Website Administrator

Developmental Psychology
Tilburg University, the Netherlands

Loes.Keijsers@uvt.nl
www.tilburguniversity.edu/staff/loes-keijsers

 

Cintia Rodríguez

 

Newsletter Editor

Faculty of Psychology

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid - Spain
Cintia.Rodriguez@uam.es

 

 

Aysun Doğan

 

Newsletter Editor
Psychology Department
Ege University, İzmir, Turkey
Aysun.Dogan@ege.edu.tr
akademik.ege.edu.tr/?q=tr/bilgiler&id=4036

Maja Schachner

 

Council member

Inclusive Education

University of Potsdam

Maja.Schachner@uni-potsdam.de

 

Didn't get our emails?

Since 2018 the EADP follows new regulations according to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Hence we only send emails to those members who agreed to receive information. If you want to be contacted, please follow the steps described here.

EADP is an Associate Member of EFPA