EADP Council Members

Dagmar Strohmeier

 

President

Fachhochschule Oberösterreich

Autria

 

Dagmar.Strohmeier@fh-linz.at

research.fh-ooe.at/de/staff/29730?tab=1

 

 

 

Spyros Tantaros

 

President-Elect
Department of Psychology
National & Kapodistrian University of Athens

 

sgtan@psych.uoa.gr

 

http://en.psych.uoa.gr/people/faculty/spyros-tantaros.html

Marcel van Aken

Past-President
Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University, the Netherlands


M.A.G.vanAken@uu.nl
www.uu.nl/staff/MAGvanAken

Burkhard Gniewosz

 

Secretary
Department of Education
Paris - Lodron - University Salzburg, Austria

 

Burkhard.Gniewosz@plus.ac.at

https://www.plus.ac.at/erziehungswissenschaft/staff/team-en/burkhard-gniewosz/?lang=en 

Willem Koops

 

Editor of the European Journal of Developmental Psychology

Department of Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University, The Netherlands


w.koops@uu.nl

Francesca Lionetti

 

Treasurer

G. d'Annunzio University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy

Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom

 

Francesca.Lionetti@unich.it

F.Lionetti@qmul.ac.uk

www.dnisc.unich.it/visualizza.php?type=persona&id=711

 

Simona C.S. Caravita

 

Membership Officer

Norwegian Centre for Learning Environment and Behavioural Research in Education, University of Stavanger, Norway

Department of Psychology, Catholic University, Italy 

 

simona.c.caravita@uis.no

https://www.uis.no/nb/profile/2365 

https://docenti.unicatt.it/ppd2/en/docenti/13884/simona-carla-silvia-caravita/profilo

Loes Keijsers

 

Website Administrator

Erasmus University Rotterdam

 

keijsers[AT]essb.eur.nl

https://www.eur.nl/people/loes-keijsers

 

Cintia Rodríguez

 

Newsletter Editor

Faculty of Psychology

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid - Spain


Cintia.Rodriguez@uam.es

 

 

Aysun Doğan

 

Newsletter Editor
Psychology Department
Ege University, İzmir, Turkey


Aysun.Dogan@ege.edu.tr
akademik.ege.edu.tr/?q=tr/bilgiler&id=4036

Stefanos Mastrotheodoros

 

Council member - ERU president

 

University of Potsdam

Department of Youth and Family

Utrecht University

s.mastrotheodoros@uu.nl 

Didn't get our emails?

Since 2018 the EADP follows new regulations according to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Hence we only send emails to those members who agreed to receive information. If you want to be contacted, please follow the steps described here.

EADP is an Associate Member of EFPA