EADP Council Members

Katariina Salmela-Aro

 

President

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Jyvaskyla and
Research Director, Cicero Learning, University of Helsinki

katariina.salmela-aro@helsinki.fi

Ersilia Menesini

 

President-Elect

Department of Educational Sciences and Psychology

University of Florence, Italy

menesini@psico.unifi.it

http://www.unifi.it/p-doc2-2013-200049-M-3f2a3d303b2731.html

Frosso Motti-Stefanidi

 

Past President

Department of Psychology

University of Athens, Greece

frmotti@psych.uoa.gr

http://www.frossomotti.com

M. Rosario (Charo) Rueda

 

Secretary

Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Granada, Spain

rorueda@ugr.es

http://www.ugr.es/~labncd/index.html

Willem Koops

 

Editor of the European Journal of Developmental Psychology

Department of Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
w.koops@uu.nl

Barbara Reichle

 

Newsletter Editor

Ludwigsburg University of Education
Ludwigsburg, Germany
reichle@ph-ludwigsburg.de

Loes Keijsers

 

President of the Early Researchers Union

 Research Center Adolescent Development

Utrecht University

Utrecht, The Netherlands

L.Keijsers@uu.nl

http://www.uu.nl/staff/lkeijsers

Ana Almeida

 

Universidade do Minho
Instituto de Estudos da Criança
Campus de Gualtar
Braga, Portugal
anatalmeida@gmail.com

Martyn Barrett

 

Department of Psychology
University of Surrey, Guildford, UK
m.barrett@surrey.ac.uk

Radosveta Dimitrova

 

Membership Officer

Stockholm University
Stockholm, Sweden
radosveta.dimitrova@psychology.su.se; rdimitrova@tiscali.it
www.radosvetadimitrova.org; http://w3.psychology.su.se/staff/rdimi/

Sevgi Bayram Özdemir

 

Membership Officer
Center for Developmental Research
Örebro University, Sweden
sevgi.bayram-ozdemir@oru.se

Peter F. Titzmann

 

Website Administrator

Jacobs Center for Productive Youth Development
University of Zurich, Switzerland
titzmann@jacobscenter.uzh.ch

http://www.petertitzmann.com
http://www.jacobscenter.uzh.ch/aboutus/team/titzmann.html