EADP Council Members

Ersilia Menesini

 

President

Department of Educational Sciences and Psychology

University of Florence, Italy

menesini@psico.unifi.it

http://www.unifi.it/p-doc2-2013-200049-M-3f2a3d303b2731.html

Prof. Dr. Marcel van Aken

President-elect
Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University
M.A.G.vanAken@uu.nl
http://www.uu.nl/staff/MAGvanAken

Katariina Salmela-Aro

 

Past-President

Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Jyvaskyla and
Research Director, Cicero Learning

University of Helsinki
katariina.salmela-aro@helsinki.fi

M. Rosario (Charo) Rueda

 

Secretary

Department of Experimental Psychology

Center for Mind, Brain and Behavior
University of Granada, Spain

rorueda@ugr.es

http://www.ugr.es/~labncd/index.html

Sevgi Bayram Özdemir

 

Treasurer
Center for Developmental Research
Örebro University, Sweden
sevgi.bayram-ozdemir@oru.se

website

Burkhard Gniewosz

 

 

Membership Officer
Department of Education
Paris - Lodron - University Salzburg, Austria

burkhard.gniewosz@sbg.ac.at

http://burkhard.gniewosz.net/

Willem Koops

 

Editor of the European Journal of Developmental Psychology

Department of Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
w.koops@uu.nl

Pasquale Musso

 

President of the Early Researchers Union

University of Palermo

Palermo, Italy

pasquale.musso@unipa.it

muspasq@gmail.com

Cintia Rodríguez

Fakulty of Psychology

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid - Spain
cintia.rodriguez@uam.es

 

 

Peter F. Titzmann

 

Website Administrator

Department of Psychology
Leibniz University Hanover, Germany

titzmann@psychologie.uni-hannover.de
http://www.petertitzmann.com

 

Jana Nikitin

 

Newsletter Editor

Faculty for Psychology

University of Basel, Switzerland
jana.nikitin@unibas.ch
https://psychologie.unibas.ch/de/personen/jana-nikitin/

Aysun Doğan


Psychology Department
Ege University, İzmir, Turkey
aysun.dogan@ege.edu.tr
website