EADP Council Members

Prof. Dr. Marcel van Aken

President
Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University
M.A.G.vanAken@uu.nl
http://www.uu.nl/staff/MAGvanAken

Ersilia Menesini

 

Past-president

Department of Educational Sciences and Psychology

University of Florence, Italy

menesini@psico.unifi.it

http://www.unifi.it/p-doc2-2013-200049-M-3f2a3d303b2731.html

M. Rosario (Charo) Rueda

 

Secretary

Department of Experimental Psychology

Center for Mind, Brain and Behavior
University of Granada, Spain

rorueda@ugr.es

http://www.ugr.es/~labncd/index.html

Sevgi Bayram Özdemir

 

Treasurer
Center for Developmental Research
Örebro University, Sweden
sevgi.bayram-ozdemir@oru.se

website

Burkhard Gniewosz

 

 

Membership Officer
Department of Education
Paris - Lodron - University Salzburg, Austria

burkhard.gniewosz@sbg.ac.at

http://burkhard.gniewosz.net/

Willem Koops

 

Editor of the European Journal of Developmental Psychology

Department of Developmental Psychology
Utrecht University, The Netherlands
w.koops@uu.nl

Maja Schachner

 

President of the Early Researchers Union

Inclusive Education

University of Potsdam

maja.schachner@uni-potsdam.de

 

Cintia Rodríguez

Newsletter Editor

Fakulty of Psychology

Universidad Autónoma de Madrid - Spain
cintia.rodriguez@uam.es

 

 

Peter F. Titzmann

 

Website Administrator

Department of Psychology
Leibniz University Hanover, Germany

titzmann@psychologie.uni-hannover.de
http://www.petertitzmann.com

 

Jana Nikitin

 

Newsletter Editor

Faculty for Psychology

University of Basel, Switzerland
jana.nikitin@unibas.ch
https://psychologie.unibas.ch/de/personen/jana-nikitin/

Aysun Doğan

 

Newsletter Editor
Psychology Department
Ege University, İzmir, Turkey
aysun.dogan@ege.edu.tr
website

Didn't get our emails?

Since 2018 the EADP follows new regulations according to the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Hence we only send emails to those members who agreed to receive information. If you want to be contacted, please follow the steps described here.

EADP is an Associate Member of EFPA